Each year at the AGM up to 12 members of the association are elected to serve as representatives of the parent body as a whole, with positions being held for 2 academic years. The elected Board then vote to decide which of their members will adopt specific roles within the Board and form the Executive Committee.


The current APESA Board for the 2021-2022 academic year is presented below.

LB photo.jpeg

Lara Bonucci


AB photo.jpeg

Andrea Bolitho

Vice Secretary

JH photo.jpeg

Jenni Holder

Board Member

EH photo.png

Emmanuelle Haslin

Vice President

CB photo_edited.jpg

Christophe Bouye

Board Member

RR photo.png

Renaud Rohe

Board Member

ZL photo_edited.jpg

Xavier Lacour


SdL Photo.jpeg

Sébastien de Longeaux

Board Member

CWD photo.jpg

Catherine Wright-Davies

Board Member

MA photo_edited.jpg

Magali Arnaud


SF photo.jpeg

Simon Freeman

Board Member